If you scroll all the way down the HOME screen, you'll find a card that summarizes the features you can use in conjunction with your Google account.
All of these require authentication (login) with Google, and an ad will be displayed before execution (it will not be displayed if you are using the ad-free plan, or on a day you use a heart).
By tapping "Disconnect Google" at the bottom of the card, you can revoke all Google permissions you have granted to Mr.Attendance .
Shift schedule creation / Create work sheet
This function exports attendance data for the selected month as an editable spreadsheet on Google Drive.
Once creation is complete, you can open it directly using the "Open Spreadsheet" button.
Calendar Sync
This feature exports the work hours entered for the selected month as an event in Google Calendar.
- The destination for your entries is a dedicated calendar called " Mr.Attendance ," created by Mr.Attendance . It will not read or modify any of your existing appointments. You can freely toggle its visibility and change its color within Google Calendar.
- Only days on which both the arrival and departure times are entered will be recorded as scheduled. Days that are holidays, paid leave days, or days with no time entered will not be recorded.
- The title of the scheduled event is the workplace and job name. For days when tags (shift names) are entered, the tag name will be added after the title.
- The schedule description section includes Work time, breaks (total and time slots), actual Work time, overtime hours, and remarks . Breaks are not separated into different schedules but are included in the description section.
- If you enter a departure time after midnight, such as 26:00, it will be correctly created as an event that spans into the next day.
- If you use multiple workplaces or job titles, a separate schedule will be created for each workplace.
Regarding the direction of synchronization
Synchronization is a one-way process from the app to the calendar, and only occurs when you press the "Calendar Sync" button. Editing events in the calendar will not be imported into Mr.Attendance . Furthermore, the app's content will revert to its original state the next time you sync.
It's okay to sync repeatedly.
No matter how many times you sync the same month, appointments will never overlap. If you correct the time in the app, the appointment will also be corrected, and if you delete the time, the appointment will be canceled. Days that did not change will remain as they are.
Once synchronization is complete, the number of items added, updated, and deleted will be displayed.
Regarding setting the closing date
The synchronization period is the period that reflects your closing date settings. If you have set your closing date to be from the 21st to the 20th, that period will be synchronized.